Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2017 WPHA Board of Directors

Nancy Eggleton
Wood County Health Department

Linda Conlon
Immediate Past President
Oneida County Health Department

Kristen Grimes
President Elect
Children's Health Alliance of WI

Dustin Young
Institute for Wisconsin's Health, Inc. 

David Pluymers
Rock County Health Department

Elise Papke
APHA Representative
UW-M Zilber School of Public Health 


Council of Chairs Chairsperson

Lilliann Paine
At Large Representative
UW - Extension


Jan Klawitter
At Large Representative

WI State Lab of Hygiene/UW Madison

Mary Jo Baisch
Southeastern Region Representative


Allison Machtan
Northern Region Representative
Security Health Plan

Southern Region Representative


Ellen Koski
Northeastern Region Representative
Fox Valley Advanced Care
Planning Partnership

Robert Leischow
Western Region Representative
Clark County Health Department


Please Click here to View the WPHA Board of Directors Minutes.



Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Events Calendar