Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: WPHA News

2018 WPHA Board Election Results

Wednesday, December 13, 2017  
Share |

2018 WPHA Board Election Results

The current WPHA board welcomes five newly-elected board members. On January 1st, 2018, the following individuals begin their 3-year-term of service to WPHA in the following capacities:

Elizabeth Giese - President-Elect
Elise Papke - ARGC
Emily Dieringer – Secretary
Laura Conklin - Southeast Regional Representative
Kristie Rauter Egge – At Large Regional Representative

Additionally, Geof Swain and Jan Klawitter were elected to the Nominating Committee for two and one year terms, respectively.

Congratulations and please join us in welcoming our newly elected board members!

A complete list of current board members can be found here; the updated list will be available in early January.

We also are currently recruiting for an Awards Committee Co-Chair, a Public Health Nursing Section Chair Elect, and a Public Health Dental Hygiene Section Chair. Please contact the WPHA Office if you are interested in these positions, or getting involved in other capacities!

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News
Events Calendar